Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katherine Reeves

Katherine Reeves

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Reeves
"We have been working with Frank's office for over 6 years now, and have been consistently pleased with the level of service and attention we receive from him, and everyone in his office. They are highly responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. Everyone we have come in contact with in the office has always gone out of their way to be kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Janet Franklin

Janet Franklin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Franklin
"I have been with Frank and his team for years. They are always very helpful in any situation you have. I would highly recommend him and his team for your insurance needs. They always treat you like family and that means alot!"
Profile photo of Dian Johnson

Dian Johnson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dian Johnson
"My daughter had a wreck in a different city. This office has been outstanding helping us take care of everything we needed to do - from getting a rental car, to a tow, to setting up an appointment with an approved collision center, etc. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Joyce Mutiso

Joyce Mutiso

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Mutiso
"reviewed"
Profile photo of Kelli Newell

Kelli Newell

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Newell
"I have been with Frank Ippolito for several years. He and his team, are absolutlely the best there is. They are always honest, transparent, and continue to go out of their way to serve their customers needs first. They are like family. I will only use Frank and his team to continue to do business with. You are not a number but a priority. You will not find that with anyone else. Frank and his team are 100% about helping you with providing the best options that meets your family's needs. I especially thank them for always being kind and going the extra mile for peace if mind. If you are needing an agent at any age, see Frank and his team. This is the "A" team!"
Profile photo of Chuck McBrayer

Chuck McBrayer

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck McBrayer
"Great agency and staff. They definitely go above for customers. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Zach Gadilhe

Zach Gadilhe

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Gadilhe
"Frank has been my agent for several years now and I cannot say enough good things about him. He is a kind, hard working individual who cares about his clients. An excellent agent and even better person. Frank is always quick to respond to emails and is more than willing to pick up the phone to talk you through your insurance needs. He is an extremely personable, easy to relate to type. I am proud to call him my agent and absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Victoria Hunter

Victoria Hunter

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Hunter
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Jones-Davis-Stevenson

Sylvia Jones-Davis-Stevenson

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Jones-Davis-Stevenson
"Fantastic!"
Profile photo of Sandi Sidwell

Sandi Sidwell

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Sidwell
"I love Frank and his team! They have grown with me and my family and always have great advice. A huge chunk of my paycheck goes towards my policies and it doesn't seem to bite as much because I don't feel like I'm getting ripped off."
Profile photo of jonathan Jenkins

jonathan Jenkins

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan Jenkins
"Mr.Ladnier is one of the most excellent and honest insurance agents I've ever had. He goes the extra mile for his customers. He explained their insurance policy and helped me pick the best policy for my family."
Profile photo of Bang Images Jennifer Alsabrook-Turner

Bang Images Jennifer Alsabrook-Turner

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bang Images Jennifer Alsabrook-Turner
"We’ve had our home and car insurance with State Farm for more than twenty years with no regrets. Frank Ippolito’s Homewood office is run by very kind professionals. They’re available quite literally whenever I call with a question. I appreciate how claims are handled as well. Top notch business!"
Profile photo of donna watkins

donna watkins

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donna watkins
"Thank you for so many years great service."
Profile photo of Olivia Harbin

Olivia Harbin

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Harbin
"I had the need for a new renters insurance policy arise last minute to meet the requirements of a lease. Justin quickly handled my request and had a quote back to me within an hour. He then took an additional step and took the time to call the leasing company to confirm their full name and address as required to be shown on a certificate of insurance. While my coverage need can be considered to be small, Justin took the time to help me and exhibited extraordinary customer service. Thanks Justin and Ippolito Team!"
Profile photo of Kathy Hutcheson

Kathy Hutcheson

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hutcheson
"Frank and Justine have always been so helpful. It’s a great insurance company to work with."
Profile photo of Daniel Wilson

Daniel Wilson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Wilson
"Great guy and loves to chat. Very helpful and goes beyond what you're asking to help you in anyway he can. Highly recommend. I moved out of town and will still be using him."
Profile photo of Matt Dean

Matt Dean

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Dean
"I needed to have renter's insurance after my apartment complex put in a new mandate stating all tenets had to have it. After calling a few agencies I found Frank Ippolito's agency here in Homewood, and could not have been more satisfied with my selection. The Ippolito agency was fast, informative and made sure I understand everything about my policy and what requirements I needed for my apartment complex. This agency has won my business for any future insurance needs I may have, and I cant say how great it is to finally have an Insurance agent I can trust."
Profile photo of Sylvia Jones Davis Stevenson

Sylvia Jones Davis Stevenson

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Jones Davis Stevenson
"I can describe this Company in one word. "FANTASTIC". thank you Mr. Frank Ippolito and The Wonderful Staff located at this Home wood Alabama Location.👌"
Profile photo of bardlover6

bardlover6

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by bardlover6
"Frank is the best State Farm agent I know. Knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to contact. Takes care of my home, auto, and life needs."
Profile photo of Pj Shackelford

Pj Shackelford

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Pj Shackelford
"Frank has been helping me and my family with our insurance needs for years. He’s a hard worker that will always have his clients best interests at heart. Looking forward to many more years with Mr. Ippolito"
Profile photo of Benjamin Thomas III

Benjamin Thomas III

May 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Thomas III
"Great guy!"
Profile photo of Jay Locklin

Jay Locklin

May 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Locklin
"Frank writes my home and auto coverages and I feel very secure they are written properly because of his great insurance knowledge. I would recommend him and his team to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Daniel Ware

Daniel Ware

May 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ware
"You won’t find friendlier staff or better customer service anywhere else in the area. Would recommend to 10/10 people. Frank is a Birmingham native and cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Luke Swenson

Luke Swenson

May 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Swenson
"Would recommend Frank and his team to anyone."
Profile photo of Nic Wright

Nic Wright

May 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Wright
"Great office and super friendly staff!"